skip to content

12th Conference on Fast Field Cycling NMR Relaxometry


The conference programme is available here.


Confirmed Speakers


Keynote Speakers:

  • Prof. Mauro Botta (University of Eastern Piedmont Amedeo Avogadro, Italy)

  • Prof. David Lurie (University of Aberdeen, UK)

  • Prof. Ernst Roessler (University of Bayreuth, Germany)


Invited Speakers:

  • Prof. Tomaž Apih (Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia)

  • Prof. Phillipe Bodart (University of Burgundy, France)

  • Prof. Steve Greenbaum (Hunter College, CUNY, USA)

  • Prof. Jean-Pierre Korb (Sorbonne Université, France)

  • Prof. Jozef Kowalewski (Stockholm University, Sweden)

  • Prof. Danuta Kruk (University of Warmia & Mazury, Poland)

  • Prof. Pierre Levitz (Sorbonne Université, France)

  • Prof. Ralf Ludwig (University of Rostock, Germany)

  • Dr Michael Malone (Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA)

  • Prof. Mary Roberts (Boston College, USA)

  • Dr. Michael Tayler (ICFO -The Institute of Photonic Sciences, Spain)